Longmont Colorado Bin Rental
303-485-8882
boulderco@bintheredumpthat.com


Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You


We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Seamless hauling experience! - by Pete, April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thanks for another seamless hauling experience Doug! For me, the reason I prefer BTDT over the competitors is the polite, strategically-thinking drivers, and the fact that you use smaller, quieter, more fuel-efficient trucks. As a builder, this allows me to be a better neighbor to the people living next door to my projects. cheers, Pete
Awesome! - by Karen, July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thank you for your prompt and amazing customer service. I will be in touch for future projects for sure and really appreciate all of the contractor referrals--much needed.
Awesome! - byPhyllis hunt, May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
this is an awesome company. We needed a dumpster immediately, called and it was here in 30 minutes. He left it until we called for pickup. He swept the driveway and rinsed it off. We will always call this company
A++ Service! - by Gregg, December 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
If you have trash to dispose of these are the people to call. Competitive pricing, excellent customer service, flexible delivery options, dumpsters sized to the job and suitable for use with a loader or skid steer. A++
The Right Decision! - by Howard, July 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
If you are looking for a dumpster rental in Longmount, I recommend Bin There Dump That. I reserved my dumpster rental with them and it was the right decision.
Pleasure to work with! - by Brent K., January 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Doug,
Just wanted to let you know that we got everything loaded up today and the bin is ready for you to pick up whenever works for you. I really wanted to say thanks for making all of this so easy. This was much easier than any of the times that we used xxxxxx disposal in the past and it was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for everything. I will definitely be recommending your service in the future.

Sincerely,

Brent K., Longmont
Happy to Recommend - by Cary, February 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thanks for the flexibility in your schedule. You provide a great service, and I'll be happy to recommend your business to friends, family, and co-workers. Thank you so much.
Great Experience - by , April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The bin worked out great and we about maxed it out! Thanks for a great experience! I'd recommend you guys in a heartbeat.

©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise